भारतीय सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान सेनापति, मणिपुर

Indian Institute of Information Technology Senapati, Manipur

(An Institute of National Importance by Act of Parliament, Govt. of India)
Mantripukhri, Imphal, India - 795002

Student's Gymkhana Council

As per the Student's Gymkhana Council Election, 2024 conducted on 01/02/2024, the following are the elected members.
  1. Vice President
  2. General Secretary, Cultural
    • Aman Maurya (220101003)
  3. General Secretary, Sports
    • Aman Kumar (21010121)
  4. General Secretary, Technical
    • Alok (220101048)
  5. General Secretary, Hostel Affairs
    • Mondem Vineesh Kumar Reddy (220103038)
  6. Join Secretary, Cultural (2nd Year) (Reserved for Girls)
    • Aakriti Verma (220101072)
  7. Join Secretary, Cultural (1st Year)
    • Prince Bhardwaj (230104017)
  8. Join Secretary, Sports (2nd Year)
    • Aryan Jha (220103004)
  9. Join Secretary, Sports (1st Year) (Reserved for Girls)
    • Yogita Kumari (230101091)
  10. Join Secretary, Technical (2nd Year) (Reserved for Girls)
    • Aditi Vidyarthi (220101053)
  11. Join Secretary, Technical (1st Year)
    • Aaryan Kumar Sinha (230104010)
  12. Join Secretary, Hostel Affairs (2nd Year)
    • Amit Kumar (220103021)
  13. Join Secretary, Hostel Affairs (1st Year) (Reserved for Girls)
    • Manepalli Lakshmi Chaitna (230102004)

Student's Gymkhana Council Election archive


About IIIT
Director's Message
About IIIT
Mission & Vision
PPP for IIIT Manipur
Places to Visit @Manipur
Board of Governors
Finance Committee
Building Committee
Board of Studies
BTech Admission 2024 - 2025
Academic Calendar
Dept. of Computer Science & Engg
Dept. of Elect. & Comm. Engg.
Dept. of Humanities & Basic Sciences
Rules & Regulations
Code and Conducts of student
BTech Regulation
PhD Regulation
Hostel Regulation
Anti-Ragging Regulation
Leave Rules
Training & Placement Cell
International Relation Division
Equity Cell
Alumni Association
Forms and Essentials
Communication Address
Indian Institute of Information Technology Manipur
City-Campus, Mantripukhri
Imphal, Manipur, India - 795002

2015-2024 © IIIT Senapati, Manipur
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Website Policy | Disclaimer | Copyright