Student's Gymkhana Council Election, 2024 results	
Position	Winner's Name with Registration No.
Vice President	Suraj Sikhar (21010105)
General Secretary, Cultural	Aman Maurya (220101003)
General Secretary, Sports	Aman Kumar (21010121)
General Secretary, Technical	Alok (220101048)
General Secretary, Hostel Affairs	Mondem Vineesh Kumar Reddy (220103038)
Join Secretary, Cultural (2nd Year) (Reserved for Girls)	Aakriti Verma (220101072)
Join Secretary, Cultural (1st Year)	Prince Bhardwaj (230104017)
Join Secretary, Sports (2nd Year)	Aryan Jha (220103004)
Join Secretary, Sports (1st Year) (Reserved for Girls)	Yogita Kumari (230101091)
Join Secretary, Technical (2nd Year) (Reserved for Girls)	Aditi Vidyarthi (220101053)
Join Secretary, Technical (1st Year)	Aaryan Kumar Sinha (230104010)
Join Secretary, Hostel Affairs (2nd Year)	Amit Kumar (220103021)
Join Secretary, Hostel Affairs (1st Year) (Reserved for Girls)	Manepalli Lakshmi Chaitna (230102004)