भारतीय सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान सेनापति, मणिपुर

Indian Institute of Information Technology Senapati, Manipur

(An Institute of National Importance by Act of Parliament, Govt. of India)
Mantripukhri, Imphal, India - 795002

Teaching Staff

Dr. Kabita Thaoroijam
PhD from Gauhati University
Assistant Professor, CSE

Interest area: Data Mining and Natural Language Processing
Email: kabita@iiitmanipur.ac.in

Dr. Kaushal Bhardwaj
PhD from Tezpur University
Assistant Professor, CSE

Interest area: Machine Learning, Algorithms, Hyperspectral Image Processing, Mathematical Morphology
Email: kaushal@iiitmanipur.ac.in

Prof. Krishnan Baskar
PhD from Anna University
Professor, ECE

Interest area:VLSI, Compound Semiconductor
Email: director@iiitmanipur.ac.in

Dr Leihaorambam Sarbajit Singh
PhD from Manipur University
Assistant Professor, HBS, English Language Teaching

Interest area: Language Documentation, Lexicography, Language Teaching, Human Language Technology
Email: sarbajit@iiitmanipur.ac.in

Dr. Murli Manohar
PhD from IIT Guwahati
Assistant Professor, ECE

Interest area: Antenna and RF Engineering (SWB & UWB Antenna)
Email: murli@iiitmanipur.ac.in

Dr. Nagesh Ch
PhD from IIT Guwahati
Assistant Professor, ECE

Interest area: VLSI, MEMS & SAW Devices for Biomedical Applications
Email: nagesh@iiitmanipur.ac.in

Dr. Navanath Saharia
PhD from Tezpur University
Assistant Professor, CSE

Interest area: Social Networks Content Analysis, Natural Language Processing
Email: nsaharia@iiitmanipur.ac.in

Dr. Nongmeikapam Kishorjit Singh
PhD from Jadavpur University
Assistant Professor, CSE

Interest area: Natural Language Processing, Image Processing, Soft Computing and Programming
Email: kishorjit@iiitmanipur.ac.in

Dr Ramesh Ch. Mishra
PhD from IIT Guwahati
Assistant Professor, ECE

Interest area: Wireless Communications, MIMO Systems, Signal Processing for Communications
Email: m.ramesh@iiitmanipur.ac.in

Dr. Sanjib Choudhury
PhD from NERIST, Arunachal Pradesh
Assistant Professor, HBS, Mathematics

Interest area: Sampling Techniques, Mathematical and Statistical Modelling
Email: sanjib@iiitmanipur.ac.in

Dr. Subasit Borah
PhD from Tezpur University
Assistant Professor, ECE

Interest area: Printed Antennas/Passive Devices, Computational Electromagnetics, EBG/PBG Engineered Planar Antennas, High Power Microwaves
Email: subasitb@iiitmanipur.ac.in



                             
About IIIT
Director's Message
About IIIT
Mission & Vision
PPP for IIIT Manipur
Facilities
Places to Visit @Manipur
Administration
Board of Governors
Senate
Finance Committee
Building Committee
Board of Studies
Academics
BTech Admission 2022 - 2023
Academic Calendar
Dept. of Computer Science & Engg
Dept. of Elect. & Comm. Engg.
Dept. of Humanities & Basic Sciences
Rules & Regulations
Code and Conducts of student
BTech Regulation
PhD Regulation
Hostel Regulation
Anti-Ragging Regulation
Leave Rules
Cells/Center
Training & Placement Cell
International Relation Division
TEQIP Cell
Equity Cell
Alumni Association
Others
Tender
Recruitment
Forms and Essentials
Communication Address
IIIT Senapati, Manipur
City-Campus, Mantripukhri
Imphal, Manipur, India - 795002
Email: director@iiitmanipur.ac.in

2015-2022 © IIIT Senapati, Manipur
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Website Policy | Disclaimer | Copyright