भारतीय सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान सेनापति, मणिपुर

Indian Institute of Information Technology Senapati, Manipur

(An Institute of National Importance by Act of Parliament, Govt. of India)
Mantripukhri, Imphal, India - 795002

Administration Staff

Dr Leihaorambam Sarbajit Singh
Interim Registrar

Section: Administration
Email: registrar@iiitmanipur.ac.in | sarbajit@iiitmanipur.ac.in

Mr. Chingangbam Collin Singh
Junior Superintendent

Section: Administration
Email: collinsingh@iiitmanipur.ac.in

Mr. Mutum Roger Singh
Senior Assistant

Section: Establishment and Maintenance
Email: rogermutum@iiitmanipur.ac.in

Salam Monorama Devi
Senior Assistant

Section: Academic affairs
Email: monorama@iiitmanipur.ac.in

Sita Rani Debbarma
Junior Accountant

Section: Administration
Email: sita@iiitmanipur.ac.in

Mr. Ngangom Sandhyarani
Junior Assistant

Section: Administration
Email: ns@iiitmanipur.ac.in

Mr. Sapam Chingkhomba Singh
Junior Attendant

Section: Administration
Email: schingkhomba@iiitmanipur.ac.in

Mr. Geeta Prasad Dhungel
Junior Attendant

Section: Administration
Email: gprasad@iiitmanipur.ac.in



                             
About IIIT
Director's Message
About IIIT
Mission & Vision
PPP for IIIT Manipur
Facilities
Places to Visit @Manipur
Administration
Board of Governors
Senate
Finance Committee
Building Committee
Board of Studies
Academics
BTech Admission 2022 - 2023
Academic Calendar
Dept. of Computer Science & Engg
Dept. of Elect. & Comm. Engg.
Dept. of Humanities & Basic Sciences
Rules & Regulations
Code and Conducts of student
BTech Regulation
PhD Regulation
Hostel Regulation
Anti-Ragging Regulation
Leave Rules
Cells/Center
Training & Placement Cell
International Relation Division
TEQIP Cell
Equity Cell
Alumni Association
Others
RTI
Tender
Recruitment
Forms and Essentials
Communication Address
IIIT Senapati, Manipur
City-Campus, Mantripukhri
Imphal, Manipur, India - 795002
Email: director@iiitmanipur.ac.in

2015-2022 © IIIT Senapati, Manipur
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Website Policy | Disclaimer | Copyright