भारतीय सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान सेनापति, मणिपुर

Indian Institute of Information Technology Senapati, Manipur

(An Institute of National Importance by Act of Parliament, Govt. of India)
Mantripukhri, Imphal, India - 795002

Training and Placement Cell, Team 2022-23



Faculty-in-Charge

Dr. Nagesh Ch, +91-967-855-4904, nagesh@iiitmanipur.ac.in

Student Placement Committee

Deepesh Gupta, +91-991-960-4615, deepesh@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Prasang Agarwal, +91-886-992-6122, prasang@iiitmanipur.ac.in


Departmental Placement Committee, CSE

Aniket Anshuman, +91-852-945-5671, aniket@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Satyawrat Suman, +91-933-466-2164, satyawrat@iiitmanipur.ac.in


Departmental Placement Committee, ECE

Parth Singh, +91-812-724-8121, parth.s@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Rajat Bhargava, +91-637-757-7809, rajat@iiitmanipur.ac.in


                             
About IIIT
Director's Message
About IIIT
Mission & Vision
PPP for IIIT Manipur
Facilities
Places to Visit @Manipur
Administration
Board of Governors
Senate
Finance Committee
Building Committee
Board of Studies
Academics
BTech Admission 2023 - 2024
Academic Calendar
Dept. of Computer Science & Engg
Dept. of Elect. & Comm. Engg.
Dept. of Humanities & Basic Sciences
Rules & Regulations
Code and Conducts of student
BTech Regulation
PhD Regulation
Hostel Regulation
Anti-Ragging Regulation
Leave Rules
Cells/Center
Training & Placement Cell
International Relation Division
TEQIP Cell
Equity Cell
Alumni Association
Others
RTI
Tender
Recruitment
Forms and Essentials
Communication Address
IIIT Senapati, Manipur
City-Campus, Mantripukhri
Imphal, Manipur, India - 795002
Email: director@iiitmanipur.ac.in

2015-2023 © IIIT Senapati, Manipur
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Website Policy | Disclaimer | Copyright