Indian Institute of Information Technology Manipur

Batch of 2015 - 2019
Enrollment ID: 15010101
Gaddam Mahesh
g.mahesh@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 15010102
Kari Satwik Singh
k.satwik@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 15010103
Shweta Kumari
shweta@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 15010104
Smriti Kumari
smriti@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 15010105
Rajesh Kumar
rajesh.k@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 15010106
Vivek Kumar Singh
vivek.ks@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 15010107
Aditya Raj
a.raj@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 15010109
Sanjay Babu Jaiswal
sanjay.j@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 15010110
Kurra Sai Prasad
k.sai@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 15010111
Ashwini Bral
ashwini@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 15010201
Mirinso Shadang
mirinso@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 15010202
Sanasam Premananda Singh
s.prem@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 15010203
Davida K. Rochansang
davida.k@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 15010204
Nammi Rajesh
n.rajesh@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 15010205
Mudda Sai Aditya
m.saiaditya@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 15010206
Ramesh
ramesh@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 15010207
Aniket Anand
a.aniket@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 15010208
Utkarsh Anand
a.utkarsh@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 15010209
Sumit Kumar
sumit@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 15010210
Saurabh Kumar
saurabh@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 15010212
Aman Ranjan Verma
v.aman@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 15010213
Abhishek Thakur
abhishek@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 15010214
Akshay Shivam
s.akshay@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Batch of 2016-2020
Enrollment ID: 16010101
Omswroop Thakur
o.thakur@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010102
Dhirendra Kumar Patel
dk.patel@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010103
Kshitiz Kumar
kshitiz@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010104
Ravi Prakash
r.prakash@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010105
Suraj Pratap Vaishya
s.pratap@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010106
Ranjeet Kumar
ranjeet@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010107
Sachin Bose
s.bose@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010108
Anupriya Sinha
anupriya@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010109
Patil Apoorva Kailas
apoorva@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010110
Himanshu Pratap Singh
himanshu@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010111
Jaswant Kumar
jaswant@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010112
Dhananjay Singh
d.singh@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010113
Anurag Dixit
a.dixit@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010114
Monu Kumar
monu@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010115
Gaurav Kumar Raghav
g.raghav@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010116
Megha Ghosh
megha@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010117
Telem Joyson Singh
joyson@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010118
Jayant Singh
jayant@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010119
Gaurav Kumar
k.gaurav@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010120
Divyanshu
divyanshu@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010121
Rahul Ranjan
rahul@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010122
Abhijeet Kumar Vatsha
a.vatsha@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010123
Haripriya B
haripriya@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010124
Shubham Raj
s.raj@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010125
Vishwadeepak Chaudhary
v.chaudhary@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010201
Chirag Goyal
c.goyal@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010202
Desai Suraj Ankush
s.desai@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010203
Yogesh
yogesh@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010204
Vipul Sharma
v.sharma@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010205
Sachin Kumar Sinha
s.sachin@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010206
Gaurav Snehshil Das
s.das@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010207
Kethavath Thirupathaiah
k.thirupathi@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010208
Ciddamma Prakash Reddy
cp.reddy@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010209
Dewa Kumar
k.dewa@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010210
Satvik Praveen
s.praveen@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010211
Jarupula Premchand Naik
p.naik@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010212
Ankit Shukla
a.shukla@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010213
Mousam Kumar Baruah
m.baruah@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010214
Moirangthem Rushdie Devi
rushdie@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010215
Ravi Pratap Yadav
r.yadav@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010216
Priyobarta Kayenpaibam
priyobarta@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010217
Guljar Ansari
g.ansari@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010218
Pankaj Kumar Kewat
k.pankaj@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010219
Md Taushik Hussain
t.hussain@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010220
Udit Kumar Rajbongsi
udit.kr@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010221
Anurag Singh
s.anurag@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010222
Raja Babu
r.babu@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010224
Zarupula Karthik
karthik@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 16010225
Mahendra Kumar
m.kumar@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Batch of 2017 - 2021
Enrollment ID: 17010101
Vishawash Kumar
vishawash@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010102
Rohit Kesarwani
k.rohit@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010103
Hritik Kumar
k.hritik@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010104
Naman Singhal
s.naman@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010105
Pradyumn Seth
pradyumn@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010106
Mohd. Shadab
m.shadab@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010107
Ankit Tripathi
a.tripathi@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010108
Shashank Verma
shashank@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010109
Sahil Gulati
g.sahil@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010110
Akash Anand
a.akash@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010111
Ritwik Kumar
ritwik@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010112
Pranav Birendra Pathak
p.pranav@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010113
Harsh Vardhan
v.harsh@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010114
Mohit Gupta
g.mohit@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010115
Radhe Raman Tiwari
t.raman@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010116
Mohd Tabish Nehal
m.nehal@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010117
Subhankar Ranjan Paul
p.ranjan@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010118
Akash Mishra
akash118@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010119
Rohit Raj
r.raj@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010120
Shrish Kumar
shrish@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010121
Ashish Saroj
s.ashish@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010122
Aviral Prakash
a.prakash@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010123
Subham Kumar
s.kumar@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010124
Devashish Kumar Choudhary
devashish@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010125
Dipendra Saini
d.saini@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010126
Roopak Koyya
roopak@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010127
Deepak Kumar Singh
deepak@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010128
Avaneesh Ranadive
avaneesh@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010129
Aditya Kumar
aditya@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010130
Ankit Kumar
k.ankit@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010131
Mukul S Anand
s.mukul@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010132
Rajeev Sankhla
s.rajeev@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010133
Farhan Mumtaz
f.mumtaz@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010134
Anit Pratap
a.pratap@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010135
Brijesh Yadav
y.brijesh@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010137
Mohit Jaiswal
m.jaiswal@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010138
Brejesh Kumar Verma
b.verma@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010201
Thennarasu C
thennarasu@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010202
Anshumesh Sachan
a.sachan@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010203
Abhinav Singh
s.abhinav@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010204
Mohit Asudani
m.asudani@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010205
Vivek
vivek205@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010206
Arpit Yadav
a.yadav@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010207
Abhilasha Gautam
abhilasha@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010208
Hina Jain
j.hina@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010209
Mahendra Kumar Verma
m.verma@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010210
Devesh Singhal
s.devesh@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010211
Rohit Raj
r.rohit@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010212
Surendra Kumar Jat
surendra@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010213
Adya Nand Yadav
adyanand@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010214
Sachin Kuri
k.sachin@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010215
Sonu Kumar
k.sonu@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010216
Midasala Subhash
m.subhash@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010217
Gaddala Samuel
g.samuel@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010218
Ayush Kumar
k.ayush@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010219
Anjaney Shrivastava
s.anjaney@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010220
Akshay Kumar
k.akshay@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010221
Rishabh Singh
rishabh@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010222
Mayank
mayank@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010223
Ankur Notiyal
ankur@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010224
Brijesh Kumar Chauhan
brijesh@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010225
Prince
prince225@iiitmanipur.ac.in
Enrollment ID: 17010227
Neelam Kumari
n.kumari@iiitmanipur.ac.in